New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one!

Female (45) looking for Female Brantford, Ontario, Canada

Avid golfer. I am caring, compassionate, loving, basically submissive, shy, reserved, an introvert, kind, loving, understanding and supportive. I enjoy swimming, camping, fishing, walking, walks on the beach with a friend or that special someone. My faith and my family are first and important in my life. I am involved in church ministry. I create Easy Worship for church Sunday mornings, I run Easy Worship for church on alternate Sundays and I am a sound tech at church on alternate Sundays. I like being alone and living alone but am still looking for that special someone to share my life with even if we don't live together. I am an introvert but, can be social when the occasion arises. I do not drink and I don't do the bar scene. I am currently trying to quit smoking and lose weight.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Waterford Bible Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleVolunteer in church ministry

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Murdoch Mysteries
Midsomer Murders
Rosemary & Thyme
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Sound of Music
Mary Poppins
The Bells of St. Mary's
Music typesClassical, Gospel
Favorite artistsTobyMac
Sandi Patty
Reading selectionBiography, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funGolfing with my dad
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryKite Surfing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet that special someone to be my friend first and foremost.

To be in a monogamous relationship

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind
Caring
Compassionate
Understanding
Supportive
Loving
On the first dateGo out for a coffee at Tim Hortons or McDonalds, chat and go for a walk and chat some more so that we can start to get to know each other.