New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Botanist

Male (63) looking for Female Alberta Beach, Alberta, Canada

62 Married Retired small pension like indoor outdoor gardening Arthritis Medical Cannabis Mountain Biking Music Erotica Sex

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired small pension

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHBO
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLucinda Williams Beck War on Drugs
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funPeace. And. Quite Love
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryFlying small plane