New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello loves

Female (41) looking for Male Dumaguete, Philippines

Dog, sports, nature, music and food lover. Love to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, The BigBang Theory, Supergirl, Wynnona Earp, etc..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesThe God's must be crazy, Top Gun, The bodyguard, Notting Hill, Fast and the furious series, etc..
Music typesPop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, Bon Jovi, Adele, Ariana Grande, Justin Bieber, etc..
Reading selectionComic, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksBible.
Idea of funHanging out with family and friends, low tide sea foraging, watching my favorite sports teams, etc..
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryWatch Olympics, concerts, go on mushroom and truffle hunting, etc..

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHave a family of my own, see the world while I can and help others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGod fearing, accepts me for who I am, loyal, respectful, loves and hopefully is also intoanimals and everything that I'm passionate about, knows how to cook, good sense of humor and is just an overall good person.
On the first dateA walk/picnic on the beach.