New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello guys “what’s up”????

I’m just looking for only 1 STRAIGHT guy to keep me happy ,who is only looking for one woman , and that’s ME !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Job TitleMaid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon’t watch much just News
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesDon’t have any
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsTragically hip , bad company , card b
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksDon’t have any favorites
Idea of funHanging out getting g to know someone , walks , drives etc
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to settle down with the man I’m happy with and maybe go further

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyal, honesty ,trust, and someone I’m attractive to
On the first dateGo to a lake or ocean and look at the sky and talk