New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dave

Male (60) looking for Female Port Elgin, Ontario, Canada

My name is dave

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitlePresident

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsPrice is Right & Jeopardy
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesButch Cassidy & Sundance Kid, Poseidon adventure
Music typesPop, Latin
Favorite artistsKid Rock & Shania Twain
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksBobby Orr & Tom Harpur
Idea of funhaving a good time
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be happy & meet someone

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone spiritual and beautiful on the inside
On the first dateFine dining, dancing and bar hopping

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Hockey, Horse Racing, Squash
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Hockey, Tennis
Favorite teamBoston Bruins
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arizona