New here? Sign Up Have an account?

making new friend

Female (61) looking for Male North York, Ontario, Canada

here you will find a down to earth , lady who loves life , hates drama, full of passion , lives and works in Toronto as a Admin Assistant,
loves photography, art, hikes, music and much more, I am here to chat, and meet someone who is also living in toronto, from 55-65 , as much as i appreciate those outside of toronto, and if your in a relationship , married, living abroad, i will chat but thats it, ..

you need to be real and love life, passionate in all aspects of life,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Anglican
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesFrom time to time
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Yoga