New here? Sign Up Have an account?

honest girl looking for honest man

Female (53) looking for Male Pembroke, Ontario, Canada

i am an honest person with a big heart i am not into head games players or lairs i love the outdoors love camping hiking long romantic walks candle light dinners romantic bubble baths i love cuddling watching a movie or listening to music laying on a blanket glazing at the stars listening to thunder storms one thing about me i speak my mind if i dont like something i will tell you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlelater

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsthe walking dead hockey
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Favorite movieshorror
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsHIM the rasmus 30 seconds to mars lots more
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funbeing with friends bonfires holidays with frinds and family
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifemy goal is finding my true love and sharing my dreams with him

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonest caring full of love and fun and loves the out doors
On the first dategrab a coffee go for a nice walk chatting and getting to no each other and see where it goes