New here? Sign Up Have an account?

friendship

Female (33) looking for Male Midland, Ontario, Canada

im arabian girl need friendship girls or boys no matter how im ind dont worry guys

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageAlgerian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsfriends
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesno one speacial
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Humor
Favorite bookspsychology books
Idea of funbe regular
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trypossible things

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSunni
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifebe seriose in my religion and respect my religion coz i do

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerrespect my humor
On the first dateknow my partner