New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NO GAMES PLEASE

Female (38) looking for Female Barrie, Ontario, Canada

i don't like this part but here i go ....well i am looking for some one that s not a player and NOT LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND or a friend with benefits i am looking to start a new path in life and settle down ..i don't have kids but i have a pug and she my life ,i am not a good speller i love my family and friend like spending as much time as i can with then

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Other piercings
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titled d

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsc s i
the organelles
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funjust being out in the sun
taking a trip
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trygo on a trip and have maid ass love making on the sand
a man to sweep me off my feet like i was his princess and i will treat him as my kin

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto have a family weather they are mine or some ones i am willing to take on his kids like mine ..have a house with land

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnersome one that is willing to help when asked and not be rood about it when i ask for help its because i have try ed and try ed and gave up and i cant do it so please help or some one that sees me cleaning and he gets up and helps or even when he is out on his own and you see some thing i might like or would love thinks and picks it up and gets it it don't have to be expensive it can come from the dollar store or home made
On the first dateCoffey well or me i don't drink tee or coffee so it would be milk or water