New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gay curious

Male (62) looking for Male Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

I enjoy going for bicycle rides. I run 3 times a week. I work full time but still manage to grow a vegetable garden every year. I enjoy home time, but like to get away where it is warm every winter for a week or 2. I am nothing special, I am just me. I care about other people and enjoy the simple things in life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviestitanic, Braveheart
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden
HobbiesExercising, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryparasailing and ziplining

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy life to its fullest, have a lasting relationship, enjoy new friends and family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can share good times and bad times with, and can cuddle up on the couch with, travel with, go out to dinner with and share normal life duties and fun times
On the first datego for dinner, chat, and maybe go to a movie depending on what my date wanted to do

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Spinning, Walking