New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's give it a try

Looking for a tall man age 60 - 65, I am a strong Independent young 63 yr. old woman ready to date, widow for 2 1/2 yrs. married for 32 years, one man woman, not a booty call , nor a one night stand or a barbie doll, I'm a jean, boot kind of woman who can knock your socks off when dressed up. I work full time, love music, old time rock & roll, soft rock, country rock, concerts, sunsets, sunrises, driving to no where in particular, dancing, watching a good lightening, thunder storm, camping, travel, walking. I say what's on my mind and sometimes it just blurts out, cheeky, sassy with a little bit of bad girl in me. My family is number 1. I am not looking for a couch potato or a stay at home, life is too short and I want to be active. I know what I am looking for and what I want.
You have my back, I have your back

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDon't own a bike, been riding as passenger all my life
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs, Trike
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsKeith Urban, Florida Georgia Line, Rod Stewart, Dr. Hook, Pink, Bryan Adams, Eminem, Bob Marley, Rob Thomas, I like various music
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funWatching a wild thunder, lightening storm, walking along a shore, motorcycle riding, I'm a great passenger, driving to nowhere in particular, car shows
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryeveryday is a day to try new things

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI live each day as it comes, life is too short not too experience each day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone who can make me laugh, caring, spontaneous, a one man woman, a spark when a man sees me, smile, passion
On the first datewe would need to discuss what we both like

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking