New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my best friend

Hello. This is where I try to sell myself. Ok here I go.
I am a single mom of a 12 yr old amazing daughter. I'm definitely not looking for a father. She has one. I have gotten to a point in my life where I'm ready to date. I am I dependant I work hard for my daughter and I, I'm honest,loyal, trust worthy, and a whole bunch of fun. I am active in summer and winter sports. Love doing the camping thing. Love to fish lol I know right. Love to go to concerts been to a lot. Looking to find my best friend and soul mate. I'm not into rushing into anything right off the hop. Just take one step at a time. See where it goes. If I seem intriguing send me a message. Take a chance intrigued

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?My cats name is new. Lol
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?SPCA
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCat nip
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRCA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLove watching deadliest catch,wicked tuna,highway through hell, survivor,big brother, ID channel. Omg I think I'm addicted to TV. Lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesCountry, Rock, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsOld school
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksTrue stories
Idea of funEnjoying someone's company. Being outdoors either fishing,quadding,camping,skiing,snowmobiling, or just hanging out at home ..
HobbiesSports, Family, Theater, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping, white water rafting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo be a good mom. To be a good person. To find someone who is my BFF

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA sense of humor is very important,because I'm funny
On the first dateI think meet for a drink see if there is a connection. I'd so I think we can figure the rest of the night out together

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Golf, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamBaseball.. JAYS all the way